Blog roll bloat.

by thoughtfulconservative

You may notice the new look around here. I’m tinkering with what WordPress gives me to work with, trying to make it more streamline and shoving some stuff to pages.

The blog roll probably needs some major work but for now I’ll just change two.

Darryl Enriquez, formerly of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, is now at Waukesha News Online. You can visit Darryl there.

James Wigderson, op/ed columnist extraorinaire, has moved from Blogger and taken up new digs at in his own domain, so go check out the new Wigderson Library and Pub.

2 Comments to “Blog roll bloat.”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. If you’re interested, check out http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/. I’d be interested in being added to your blog roll.

    K.C.D
    http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

