Got a kidney to spare? Need some cash?

by thoughtfulconservative

Sell it on Craigslist.

I’ve got two. I could probably get by with one. They probably wouldn’t take it this way, however.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

4 Comments to “Got a kidney to spare? Need some cash?”

  1. 24 male from jordan is willing to sell his kidney, blood group B+, healthy person, never drink and very honest, contact me at bmnb1@hotmail.com

  2. kidney for sell need the cash contract me at michaelgaines44@yahoo.com let talk about it

  3. i have the kidney for sell

  4. 29 yr.old female,can’t remember what the heck my blood type is lol ummmm…. I think it’s ab- I would be willing to sell a kidney for enough money to have invitro. my contact is bellabeauty2846@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

