The 2008 Weblog Awards Winners

by thoughtfulconservative

The 2008 Weblog Awards Winners are posted.

Only three I voted for won, Michael Yon in Best Military Blog category, Michael J. Totten in the Best Middle East Blog category,and Watts Up with That in the Best Science Blog category.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Via a Tweet from BlogNetNews yet another blogging awards, this one for conservative bloggers, called the Sammies. You can nominate yourself or someone else until Feb. 23.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: