From Where I Sit

by thoughtfulconservative

Elliot Stearns, a friend of mine, blogs at From Where I Sit. He offered to introduce me to his readers if I introduced him to mine. I decided to take him up on the offer on the odd chance that some of my readers do not know about him (although I’ve linked to him in the past) and the equally odd chance that his readers do not know about me.

Elliot’s a good guy. He’s respectful of other opinions, even when he disagrees with them. He is libertarian, which on many issues meshes well with conservatives, although I’m sure we disagree on some things. He’s pretty witty, too. He has an equally nice friend, Michael. I forget which one is imaginary.

Ah, I have found one reader who has a blog I did not know about. Success already!

One Trackback to “From Where I Sit”

Leave a Reply

