Election Night Drinking Right

by thoughtfulconservative

From the Drinking Right web site

Drinking RightThis is a reminder that the November Drinking Right in Milwaukee will be a week early, to coincide with the Presidential Election on Tuesday November 4th. Everything else remains the same. So after you’ve voted, stop on by Papa’s Social Club starting at 7 PM on 78th and Burleigh. We’ll have free pizza and garlic bread, as well as election returns on the televisions in the bar.

One Comment to “Election Night Drinking Right”

  1. Tonight?! Oh, man, someone there (I forget who) promised to buy drinks for me and my lovely wife if Obama won. I so want to collect on that, but I don’t think I can be there this evening…

Leave a Reply

