Fireproof

by thoughtfulconservative

Saturday morning, the wife and I will be heading to the Marcus Theatres to see Fireproof. Our church has rented out one of the screens and we picked up the tickets from them.

I’m looking forward to seeing it.

Later that day we may head to downtown Waukesha for the Art Crawl.

4 Comments to “Fireproof”

  1. I’m wondering if the movie “Fireproof” will be televised. If so, when and on what channel? I live in the Birmingham, Alabama area. I would appreciate a reply. Thank you.

  2. I imagine it wil at some point, although I have not seen the groups’ other two films on tv yet.

  3. I have never seen the movie “Fireproof”, but hear it is excellent. Do you have any info on whether it is going to be televised or not, and if so, when? Thank you for your reply.

  4. Sorry no information on that but it may be available at video stores or Netflix…

Leave a Reply

