Blogging over the next couple of months

by thoughtfulconservative

I have business traveling I will be doing until the end of July. I have a wireless notebook to use while I travel, but since I’ve never done wireless before I don’t know how much I’ll be online. Things should be OK till the end of June, because I know of wireless sources where I’ll be during that time.

I’m also gone this weekend so there will be no Waukesha Carnival this week. Maybe the week after also.

If you have me in a reader, you’ll know when I’ve posted.

Have a great summer, just in case everything fouls up and I have nothing 🙂

One Comment to “Blogging over the next couple of months”

  1. But I’ll miss you!

    I love traveling with my wireless laptop. I’ve connected from Morocco to Big Sur, California. You’ll be on more than you think.

    Safe journeys. –Cindy

Leave a Reply

