Feed

by thoughtfulconservative

In the right hand column, you’ll notice I have feeds set up with feedburner. If this causes problems, please let me know. I’m not sure how it will affect the regular feed you’ve been subscribing with. Let me know about that also. Thanks.

There’s also a link you can use to subscribe to this blog. You enter your e-mail address, type in the spam-preventing code and you will get an e-mail when I update the blog.

3 Comments to “Feed”

  1. No problems that I can tell.

  2. The only problem I see is it may have brought an ad for a RINO to the top right of your page.

  3. LOL, Josh. Danged RINOs show up everywhere.

    Thanks, gents. Always a little leary when I try something new.

Leave a Reply

