Someone as paranoid as I am

by thoughtfulconservative

Sandi  at Vista On Current Events talks about a “free” traffic generating service.

This morning I got an email from blogrush.com telling me about their free traffic generating service. Well, when someone wants to give me something for free I rarely bite. In the rare occasion that I do I check them out pretty thoroughly first. Ok, I was curious so I visited their site, but not by using their “invitation link” of http://www.blogrush.com/i11840573. I dropped off the i11840573 which is probably just a tracking check to see how effective their email campaign is. Yes I know they probably sent me a tracking cookie anyway but, I deleted cookies after I left their site. [emphasis mine]

Actually, being the lazy type, I probably wouldn’t have done that. But maybe I’ll start doing it a little more often.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,649 other followers

